Testimonials

See our feedbacks, directly from our Facebook review page below.

Filmdock Productions
5.0
Based on 23 reviews
powered by Facebook
Leo Anand
Leo Anand
2023-12-17T13:02:39+0000
High quality footage, quick turnaround, really recommend these guys, very professional approach to it - you will not be disappointed.
Katerina Vitik
Katerina Vitik
2023-04-24T12:50:01+0000
So happy with how my showreel turned out. Everything went super smooth from the first consultation, to the script writing and of course the filming. What to say a bit thank you to the team of Filmdock, it was a pleasure working with you.
Jack Mason
Jack Mason
2023-03-02T15:56:28+0000
Helped me with my showreel. Lovely guys and easy to work with. Thankyou for helping me with this guys
Derya Flechtner
Derya Flechtner
2023-02-18T18:25:55+0000
Had a great experience! Really nice and professional team. Im really happy with the result!
Laetitia Somé
Laetitia Somé
2022-09-07T17:36:35+0000
I had a great experience with Filmdock Productions so would recommend without the shadow of a doubt! It was my 2nd showreel and I'm very happy with the results, they were very patient and helpful throughout the all process 🤗
Kevin Manteaw
Kevin Manteaw
2022-08-09T13:46:13+0000
It Great Experience Overall And I’m More Than Happy With The Outcome Of My Showreel Scene.Big Thanks To Peter And Filmdock Productions!
Sophie Greig
Sophie Greig
2022-06-14T08:04:21+0000
We had an amazing experience working with Peter and Filmdock! Everything about the experience was incredibly organised and professional. The filming day itself was a lot of fun and my scene partner and I are very happy with the final showreel. Can’t recommend them enough! Thank you Peter!
Diana Banya
Diana Banya
2022-06-11T14:46:19+0000
What a great experience working with FilmDock Productions! Peter was involved from the begging of the process to the end. Always answering any questions I had. Extreme professionalism! It was such a smooth process! And the show reels came out wonderful! Can’t recommend FilmDock Productions enough! I hope I get to work with you again 🙏🏻
Sani Mamood
Sani Mamood
2022-06-01T17:39:45+0000
Really great working with Peter and Filmdock Productions. From script to screen, they helped organise it all, including help with locations and casting actors. Would really recommend them to any actor looking for a quality showreel. Check out there work! Thanks, Peter - a pleasure working with you 😊
Georgia Cozens
Georgia Cozens
2021-12-01T11:14:37+0000
Peter and the whole team have been so friendly and encouraging throughout the whole process. As well as being very professional it’s been very fun and collaborative! Filmdock productions make sure you are happy with the end product making it no issue if you want any changes. Highly recommend and absolutely over the moon with the quality of my scenes!
Saria Steyl
Saria Steyl
2021-10-17T10:33:39+0000
I had an amazing experience with Peter and the crew; I had a really challenging scene, but Peter took all the stress out of it and not only made it easy but the end result was absolutely stunning! He really went above and beyond to create a beautiful, high spec showreel that exactly matched what I was looking for. His professionalism and attention to detail was brilliant, and his energy and passion for the work was really refreshing- the whole team were a total joy to work with. I can't... recommend this company highly enough, I've filmed many projects and done showreel scenes in the past and Filmdock is by far the best I've worked with.read more
Anika S Walia
Anika S Walia
2021-05-04T12:58:09+0000
I had such a great time with Peter and the team. They were all absolutely fantastic! Thank you so much Peter for everything 🙂
Maria Alexandrou
Maria Alexandrou
2020-12-24T21:04:40+0000
Just want to say a big thank you to you both. I had a great day filming and your expertise, no nonsense approach and how respectful you were in my home is really appreciated. Also, the reel turned out great!
Nico Bourgeais
Nico Bourgeais
2020-11-20T18:26:15+0000
Had a fantastic time shooting with Pete & Esteban. Very professional and passionate guys. Such a fun shoot!
Cal Jonel
Cal Jonel
2020-03-20T21:30:23+0000
Had a great experience shooting a scene with this company. Very professional and thorough. Definitely recommend.
Miguel Rebelo
Miguel Rebelo
2020-02-25T14:19:21+0000
I had a great time with Filmdock, from the first consultation with Peter, through the scriptwriting process with Matt (loved the scene!), to the shooting day. Peter and Esteban made me feel at ease, despite the freezing wind and mud everywhere! The video and sound quality are awesome, this is going to be a great addition to my showreel. Definitely recommend! Great work guys, hope to see you again soon.
Luke Stevenson
Luke Stevenson
2020-02-21T22:35:48+0000
I had an absolute ball filming with Filmdock. They made the experience fun and easy. Peter is a great director and makes you feel at ease. Top marks for efficiency and I enjoyed the banter. I would recommend Filmdock Productions to anyone on the circuit looking to have a new showreel filmed. Cracking stuff!
Robyn Thorpe
Robyn Thorpe
2020-01-05T14:00:13+0000
Really professional, great work and such nice people! Would highly recommend!
Imola Gaspar
Imola Gaspar
2019-10-11T17:09:46+0000
The result is always breathtakingly beautiful. I was so impressed by the quality of the finished product. Castings come more frequently since they produced my reel. I couldn't recommend Filmdock Productions highly enough and I very much look forward to working with them again in not too distance future. This company was my first and always... will be my go-to for reels!read more
Mena Osima-Pringle
Mena Osima-Pringle
2019-09-25T18:02:34+0000
They are decent professionals who are true to their craft and take pride in their work and are able to work well with Adults and Children alike to get the best possible production. I liked the quality of their work and will be using them again.
Sanjuna Madonandi Kuniyil
Sanjuna Madonandi Kuniyil
2019-09-17T12:15:22+0000
It was really nice working with this team. Final edited videos are amazing. I would recommend getting your showreel done here. High quality work.
Shane Whitworth
Shane Whitworth
2019-09-12T12:26:19+0000
Great communication, lovely team to work with, and they make you look and sound fantastic.
Zucka Ba
Zucka Ba
2019-09-06T13:18:37+0000
My friend Erina (not on fb) used their services. Her review:"A seriously detailed, attentive, professional, hardworking company. The BEST in the game at what they do. Their innovation and dedication to produce the best work possible is unmatched. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND. First class.

Contact

If you have any further questions or would like to book a consultation, please contact us using the form below. We aim to respond to all inquiry within 24 hours.